An “Already Active On Device” error means that your account is logged in on a mobile device. This can be caused by closing or updating the app without logging out. Remember that your account can only be used on one device at a time.
The most common reason for not seeing your truck and/or trailer on the mobile app is that someone else hasn’t released the truck/trailer from their device. Assets can only be assigned to one driver at a time.
Add allowed details to your Eticket by using the Details section of the Eticket. Details include; Add Image, Add Signature, Add Note, Split Load, Add Item, Add Asset and Print Carriage. Only details allowed by the job will appear in this section.
Going off duty does not sign you out of the mobile app, it simply removes you from actively working. To ensure the mobile app runs smoothly, signing out completely after each shift is strongly recommended.